FG Websites

Here are two lists robbed from Semper-Idem as well as an extra one from me.

FG Senator Websites

Senator Jerry Buttimer
Seantor JP Phelan
Seantor Paschal Donohoe
Seanator Frances Fitzgerald
Senator Eugene Regan

FG TDs Websites

Pat Breen
Richard Bruton
Deirdre Clune
Noel J Coonan
Simon Coveney
Michael Creed
Lucinda Creighton
Andrew Doyle
Damien English
Olwyn Enright
Brian Hayes
Tom Hayes
Phil Hogan
Paul Kehoe
Joe McHugh
Denis Naughten
Dan Neville
Fergus O’Dowd
Michael Ring
Alan Shatter
David Stanton
Leo Varadkar

Cork City Local Councillors

Brian Bermingham
Laura McGonigle

Author: Stephen

Cork born and bred, proud European and Irishman. Involved in many organisations and politics. Also writes for SpirtualityIreland.org and UCC Express.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.