Eurovision 2018 – Grand Final Running Order

Following Semi Final 2 last night the running order for the Grand Final of the 63rd Eurovision Song Contest was announced. Portugal drew the 8th position back in March while all the other participants took part in a draw to see which half they would compete in. The running order was then decided by the producers of the contest.

The running order:

01. Ukraine
02. Spain
03. Slovenia
04. Lithuania
05. Austria
06. Estonia
07. Norway
08. Portugal
— break position
09. United Kingdom
10. Serbia
11. Germany
12. Albania
13. France
14. Czech Republic
15. Denmark
16. Australia
— break position
17. Finland
18. Bulgaria
19. Moldova
20. Sweden
21. Hungary
22. Israel
23. The Netherlands
24. Ireland
25. Cyprus
26. Italy
The Grand Final takes place on Saturday 12th of May at 8pm on RTÉ One and BBCOne!

Author: Stephen

Cork born and bred, proud European and Irishman. Involved in many organisations and politics. Also writes for and UCC Express.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.