Eurovision 2018 – Semi Final 2 Qualifiers

Last night Semi Final 2 took place in Lisbon and 10 qualifiers for the Grand Final were announced to join the 10 Qualifiers from Tuesday’s Semi Final 1.

The following countries qualified for the final:

  1. Serbia
  2. Moldova
  3. Hungary
  4. Ukraine
  5. Sweden
  6. Australia
  7. Norway
  8. Denmark
  9. Slovenia
  10. The Netherlands

That means the Eurovision Journey ends for

  • Latvia
  • Poland
  • Malta
  • Russia
  • Montenegro
  • Romania
  • Georgia
  • San Marino

The Grand Final takes place on Saturday at 8pm  on RTÉ One and BBCOne!

Author: Stephen

Cork born and bred, proud European and Irishman. Involved in many organisations and politics. Also writes for and UCC Express.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.